Les falaises calcaires dorées qui composent la côte de Carvoeiro et ses plages contiguës sont façonnées par l’érosion du vent, de la pluie et de l’eau de mer. Ils forment un paysage complexe de grottes, d’arcs, de fissures et d’affleurements dignes d’être explorés. Ce village de pêcheurs est un ensemble de maisons blanchies à la chaux réparties à flanc de colline et se concentrant sur une place centrale située à côté de la plage, qui est devenue un lieu de prédilection pour les familles. Les nombreux bars et restaurants sur la place en font un endroit agréable pour se détendre et prendre un verre tout en admirant la vue sur la plage.

Le long des falaises ont émergé de nombreux hôtels et centres de villégiature élégants offrant une vue splendide sur la mer. Carvoeiro est une destination pour les golfeurs toute l’année, tandis que sa vie nocturne renaît pendant les mois d’été, lorsque les bars et les pubs sont ouverts jusqu’à l’aube.

À côté d’appartements de vacances et de maisons en rangée d’un prix inférieur à 500 000 €, vous trouverez de belles maisons rénovées situées dans des endroits surélevés surplombant l’océan. Certaines des propriétés bénéficiant d’une position privilégiée ont des prix de plusieurs millions d’euros.

Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
udemy course download free
download huawei firmware
Download WordPress Themes

The golden limestone cliffs that make up the coast of Carvoeiro and its contiguous beaches are moulded by the erosion of wind, rain and sea water. They form an intricate landscape of caves, arches, fissures and outcrops worthy of exploration. Enchantingly picturesque, this fishing village is a cluster of whitewashed houses spread out on the hillside, concentrating on a central square situated next to the beach which became a place of choice for families. The numerous bars and restaurants on the square make it a pleasant place to relax and enjoy a drink while admiring the views of the beach.

Along the cliffs have emerged many elegant hotels and resorts that offer splendid views of the sea. Carvoeiro is a golfers’ destination all year long, whilst its nightlife is reborn during the summer months when bars and pubs are open until dawn

Next to holiday apartments and townhouses within a price tag of under 500.000€, you can find some fine refurbished houses on elevated locations overlooking the Ocean. Some of the properties with privileged position have asking prices of several million Euros.

Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
udemy paid course free download
download coolpad firmware
Download Nulled WordPress Themes