Интересная особенность Encosta do Lobo – это то, что это не курорт, но чтобы добраться до него, вам нужно проехать через Vale do Lobo. Это урбанизация (курорт закрытого типа), в основном это длинная дорога с приблизительно 14 большими виллами с обеих сторон, виллы на южной стороне имеют прекрасный вид на море.

Плата за кондоминиумы не взимается, а общественные зоны и инфраструктура поддерживаются компанией Infralobo. Там также нет приема. Если вы хотите арендовать, вам нужно найти частную компанию по прокату и обслуживанию, а также собственную охранную компанию. Нет коммунального пула.

Запрашиваемые цены на существующие роскошные виллы с 4-5 спальнями начинаются с 1,8 млн. Евро и доходят до 2,5 млн. Евро в зависимости от характеристик и размера. Есть еще несколько городских участков, на которых можно построить. Планирование регулируется Советом Лоле.
Высокий потенциал дохода от аренды.

Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy paid course free download
download intex firmware
Free Download WordPress Themes

The fascinating characteristic of Encosta do Lobo is that it is not a resort, yet to reach it you have to drive through Vale do Lobo. It is an urbanisation (non-gated resort) and is basically a long road with approximately 14 large villas on both sides, the south-side villas have excellent sea views. 

There are no condominium charges and the public areas and infrastructure are maintained by Infralobo. There is also no reception. If you wish to rent, you have to find a private rental & maintenance company as well as your own security company. No communal pool.

Asking prices for the existing 4-5 bedroom luxury villas start at 1.8m€ and go up to 2.5m€ depending on specs and size. There are still some urban plots which can be built on. Planning is governed by the Council of Loulé. 
High rental income potential. 

Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
udemy course download free
download coolpad firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download