Эстой, живописная крошечная деревня с населением чуть более 3000 человек, расположена в предгорьях района Серра-ду-Кальдейран, к северу от Фару. Деревня с ее причудливыми мощеными улицами, побеленными домами и деревенской площадью является домом для приятного сочетания жителей от местных жителей до пенсионеров-иностранцев всех национальностей.
Центром деятельности является главная площадь, которая была обновлена в 2008 году. Она расположена у подножия знаменитой церкви Эстой и окружена множеством уютных баров и ресторанов. Каждое второе воскресенье месяца люди собираются из близлежащих районов, чтобы делать покупки на известных фермерах города и цыганском рынке, предлагая овощи и фрукты, товары для дома и даже лошадей и птицу на продажу. Раз в год на Ярмарке лошадей демонстрируются товары для конного спорта и проводится традиционная коррида. 

Недвижимость в Эстой – преимущественно традиционного типа, здесь продается больше квинт и вилл, чем квартир. Меньшие Estói Quintas могут иметь менее современную роскошь, но многие могут похвастаться красивыми, подлинными чертами Алгарве. Цены умеренные и начинаются на текущем рынке с 600.000 € +.
Средний доход от аренды.

Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
udemy course download free
download intex firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download

Estói, a picturesque tiny village of just over 3.000 inhabitants, is nestled in the foothills of the Serra do Caldeirão area, North of Faro. The village, with its quaint cobbled streets, whitewashed houses and the village square is home to a pleasant mix of residents from locals to retired foreigners of all nationalities. 
The centre of activity is the main square which was renewed in 2008 and lies at the foot of Estói’s well-known church and is surrounded by a number of snug bars and restaurants. Every second Sunday of the month, people gather from the surrounding areas to shop at the town’s famous farmers and gipsy market offering vegetables and fruit, household goods and even horses and poultry for sale. Once a year, a Horse Fair showcases equestrian goods and features a traditional bullfight. 

Property in Estói is predominantly of the traditional kind with more Quintas and villas for sale than apartments. Smaller Estói Quintas may have less contemporary luxuries but many boast beautiful, authentic Algarvean features. Prices are moderate and start in the current market with 600.000€ +. 
Medium rental income potential.

Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
free online course
download coolpad firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download