Окруженный длинными пляжами, отделенными от устья Риа Формоза, Тавира является одним из самых очаровательных городов в Алгарве с его уникальной архитектурой. У этого есть приятное соединение изящных зданий, мощеных улиц и площадей, которые поддерживают атмосферу традиционной рыбацкой деревни Алгарве. Здания города показывают характерные пирамидальные крыши Тавиры. Река Gilão, которая течет вдоль центра города, пересекает старый мост, предположительно римского происхождения.
Недалеко от Тавиры вы найдете солончаки, которые представляют собой отдаленную традицию региона и устья Риа-Формоза – обширной сети каналов, болот и песчаных отмелей, в которых обитают многочисленные виды перелетных птиц. Есть два песчаных пляжа, разделенных каналами и доступных на лодке, образующих два острова, состоящих из длинных дюн. Игроки в гольф могут наслаждаться различными превосходными полями для гольфа, расположенными на востоке Алгарве: Benamor Golf находится недалеко от Тавиры, в то время как Quinta de Cima, Quinta da Ria и эксклюзивные поля для гольфа и загородного клуба Monte Rei находятся дальше на восток.

Цены на недвижимость в Тавире и ее окрестностях одни из самых дешевых в Алгарве. Вы можете найти апартаменты с 2 спальнями, начиная с 180.000 €, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа или совершенно новые таунхаусы, начиная с 300.000 €. Более низкий потенциал дохода от аренды.

Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
download udemy paid course for free
download lava firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download

Surrounded by long beaches separated by an arm of the estuary of the Ria Formosa Tavira is one of the most charming cities in the Algarve, with its unique architecture. It has a pleasant mix of elegant buildings, cobbled streets and squares that maintain the atmosphere of a traditional Algarve fishing village, The city’s buildings display widely the characteristic pyramidal roofs of Tavira.  The river Gilão, which runs along the city centre,  is crossed by an old bridge, allegedly of Roman origin.
Just outside Tavira, you find the salt flats that constitute a remote tradition of the area and the Ria Formosa estuary – a vast network of canals, marshes and sandbanks that house numerous species of migratory birds. There are two sand beaches, separated by canals and accessible by boat, form two islands composed of long stretches of dunes. Golfers can enjoy various excellent golf courses located in the East of the Algarve: Benamor Golf is just outside Tavira, while the Quinta de Cima, Quinta da Ria and the exclusive Monte Rei Golf & Country Club courses are further to the East. 

Property prices in and around Tavira are amongst the cheapest in the Algarve. You can find 2-bedroom apartments starting at 180.000 € within walking distance to the beach or brand-new townhouses starting at 300.000 €. Lower rental income potential.

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy course download free
download redmi firmware
Download Nulled WordPress Themes